Sign In

Sign in to your Euro-IX account.

Forgot your password?

Not sure if you have a login here?

If you represent and organisation that is in contact with Euro-IX then there is a good chance that you already have an account in the Member Area. If your e-mail address is registered in our database please recover your password here

If you need a new account, please register here

European Internet Exchange Association

The Euro-IX Board

The current Euro-IX Executive Board members are:

  • Kjetil Olsen, NIX, Treasurer
  • Mauro Magrassi, MIX
  • Andy Davidson, Lonap / IXLeeds
  • Ondrej Filip, NIX.CZ
  • Kurtis Lindqvist, LINX, Chairman
  • Harald Michl, VIX, Secretary
  • Serge Radovcic, RIPE NCC

Board Duties

Consult the  Euro-IX Board Duties